LONDON BETSEY TROTWOOD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

56 FARRINGDON ROAD LONDON EC1R 3BL

www.thebetsey.com

02072534285

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 17th Feb, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 RUSSELL JOSLIN // 'HARLEQUINS' ALBUM LAUNCH

Whom By Fire, Robert Chaney, Special Guest

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 19th May, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 16th Jun, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 21st Jul, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 18th Aug, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 15th Sep, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 20th Oct, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH

Tue 17th Nov, 2015 FUNNY WOMEN'S TIME OF THE MONTH