SWANAGE MOWLEM THEATRE

SHORE ROAD SWANAGE DORSET BH19 1DD

www.mowlemtheatre.co.uk/

01929422239

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Sat 28th May, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Thu 16th Jun, 2016


Thu 16th Jun, 2016

CONCESSIONS

Fri 17th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016

CONCESSIONS

Sat 18th Jun, 2016


Sat 18th Jun, 2016

CONCESSIONS

Fri 24th Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Under 17's

Fri 1st Jul, 2016


Fri 1st Jul, 2016

Under 17's

Fri 22nd Jul, 2016


Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

Performed by Bookends
CONCESSIONS

Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

Performed by Bookends
Child Ticket

Thu 4th Aug, 2016


Sat 27th Aug, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.