GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Wed 4th May, 2016


Fri 6th May, 2016


Tue 10th May, 2016


Mon 16th May, 2016


Thu 19th May, 2016


Fri 20th May, 2016


Sat 21st May, 2016


Mon 23rd May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016


Fri 3rd Jun, 2016


Sun 5th Jun, 2016


Wed 8th Jun, 2016

Cabbage

Thu 9th Jun, 2016


Mon 13th Jun, 2016


Mon 4th Jul, 2016


Fri 19th Aug, 2016


Mon 12th Sep, 2016

Special Guest: Dean Owens

Mon 31st Oct, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.