GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 31st Jan, 2015 JAMIE LENMAN (ACOUSTIC SET)

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 JP COOPER

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 THE NEVILLE STAPLE BAND

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 BLOSSOMS

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 MARIACHI EL BRONX

Mon 23rd Feb, 2015 TIGERCUB

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 GU1 PUNX PRESENTS: MAX RAPTOR

Yearbook // Swim Good // Let's Talk Daggers // Sutek

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE MARTIN HARLEY BAND

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 DREADZONE

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY

Mon 9th Mar, 2015 BLEACH BLOOD

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 KIM CHURCHILL

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 THE BEAT

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 HAYSEED DIXIE

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 THOMAS TRUAX

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 LOTTE MULLAN

Jazz Morley

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 IMPERIAL LEISURE

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 AXIS OF

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 LEATHERAT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)