GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 THE MAGIC NUMBERS

Fri 9th Jan, 2015 SMILE FOR HATTI

Mon 19th Jan, 2015 THE WEEKS

Sat 24th Jan, 2015 HANNAH LOU CLARK (FULL BAND)

Bad Grammar // The Venus Lyx

Mon 26th Jan, 2015 MUSIC MEDITATION WORKSHOP

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 FRANKIE AND THE HEARTSTRINGS

Thu 29th Jan, 2015 THESE GHOSTS

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 JP COOPER

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 THE NEVILLE STAPLE BAND

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 BLOSSOMS

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 MARIACHI EL BRONX

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE MARTIN HARLEY BAND

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 DREADZONE

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 KIM CHURCHILL

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 THE BEAT

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 HAYSEED DIXIE

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 LOTTE MULLAN

Jazz Morley

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 AXIS OF

Wed 27th May, 2015 POLLY & THE BILLETS DOUX

View all Events » (First 20 shown)