WAKEFIELD SPORTS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EASTMOOR ROAD WAKEFIELD WF1 3RR

www.wakefieldsportsclub.co.uk

01924 365007

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 JOHN COLLIANNI QUARTET

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 JOHN COLLIANNI QUARTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 JOHN ELLIS TRIO

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 JOHN ELLIS TRIO
CONCESSIONS

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 PHIL ROBSON ORGAN TRIO

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 PHIL ROBSON ORGAN TRIO
CONCESSIONS

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 CHRISTINE TOBIN'S SAILING TO BYZANTIUM
CONCESSIONS

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 NIGEL PRICE TRIO WITH ALEX GARNETT
CONCESSIONS

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 ANDREW MCCORMACK TRIO

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 ANDREW MCCORMACK TRIO
CONCESSIONS

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 JESSE BANNISTER'S PLAYOUT

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 JESSE BANNISTER'S PLAYOUT
CONCESSIONS

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 SIMON READ OCTET

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 SIMON READ OCTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 CLAIRE MARTIN WITH THE MONTPELLIER CELLO QUARTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 TIM GARLAND'S LIGHTHOUSE PROJECT
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)