WAKEFIELD SPORTS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EASTMOOR ROAD WAKEFIELD WF1 3RR

www.wakefieldsportsclub.co.uk

01924 365007

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 BUGALU FOUNDATION

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 BUGALU FOUNDATION
CONCESSIONS

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ANDY PANAYI'S TENOR MADNESS

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 ANDY PANAYI'S TENOR MADNESS
CONCESSIONS

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 BENN CLATWORTHY QUARTET

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 BENN CLATWORTHY QUARTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 MANJULA

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 MANJULA
CONCESSIONS

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 IVO NEAME QUINTET

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 IVO NEAME QUINTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 TOM CAWLEY'S CURIOS

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 TOM CAWLEY'S CURIOS
CONCESSIONS

Fri 13th Nov, 2015 RONNIE BOTTOMLEY ALL-STAR JAZZ ORCHESTRA
CONCESSIONS

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 MATT HOLBORNE QUARTET

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 MATT HOLBORNE QUARTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 27th Nov, 2015 JOHN BAILEY QUINTET

Fri 27th Nov, 2015 JOHN BAILEY QUINTET
CONCESSIONS

Fri 4th Dec, 2015 EYESHUTIGHT

Fri 4th Dec, 2015 EYESHUTIGHT
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)