LONDON THE LONDON THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

THE LOWER SPACE 443 NEW CROSS ROAD LONDON SE14 6TA

www.thelondontheatre.com

0208 694 1888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 16th Feb, 2016 NO EXIT BY JEAN PAUL SARTRE

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 NO EXIT BY JEAN PAUL SARTRE

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 ANNETTE GREGORY SINGS ELLA FITZGERALD
  Cancelled

Mon 4th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND
  Cancelled

Tue 5th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Wed 6th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Thu 7th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Fri 8th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Sat 9th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Sun 10th Apr, 2016 THIRD FINGER, LEFT HAND

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 HARDCROSS

Sun 17th Apr, 2016 HARDCROSS

Wed 27th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND (PREVIEW)

Wed 27th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND (PREVIEW)
THE LONDON THEATRE MEMBERS

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND
STUDENTS

Fri 29th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND + POST-SHOW Q&A

Fri 29th Apr, 2016 PLAYGROUND + POST-SHOW Q&A
STUDENTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)