LONDON THE LONDON THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

THE LOWER SPACE 443 NEW CROSS ROAD LONDON SE14 6TA

www.thelondontheatre.com

0208 694 1888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 12th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Wed 13th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Thu 14th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Fri 15th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Sat 16th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Sun 17th May, 2015 A DOLLS HOUSE BY IBSEN

Tue 19th May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Wed 20th May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Thu 21st May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Fri 22nd May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Sat 23rd May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Sun 24th May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Tue 30th Jun, 2015 MEDEA

Wed 1st Jul, 2015 MEDEA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)