LONDON THE LONDON THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

THE LOWER SPACE 443 NEW CROSS ROAD LONDON SE14 6TA

www.thelondontheatre.com

0208 694 1888

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 22nd May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Sat 23rd May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Sun 24th May, 2015 THREE KNIGHTS WITH A WELSHMAN
  Cancelled

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE OVERCOAT BY GOGOL

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 UNCLE VANYA BY CHEKHOV

Tue 30th Jun, 2015 MEDEA

Wed 1st Jul, 2015 MEDEA

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 MEDEA

Sun 5th Jul, 2015 MEDEA

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 THE EMPRESS MARIA BY LUBA BALAGOVA

A live violin performance by Aleem Kandour (RCM)

Tue 28th Jul, 2015 PRIVATE FEARS IN PUBLIC PLACES

Wed 29th Jul, 2015 PRIVATE FEARS IN PUBLIC PLACES

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 PRIVATE FEARS IN PUBLIC PLACES

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 PRIVATE FEARS IN PUBLIC PLACES

View all Events » (First 20 shown)