LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE PARROTS

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 STRANGEFRUIT

Periscope View

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 EMPATHY TEST

Ruane Maurice / DarkTrain / Blockhouse Bay

Wed 10th Sep, 2014 GREAT CYNICS

CUT RIBBONS + DEATH AT SEA

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 KATALINA KICKS

Idlehour / Deaf Yeti

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 DAMNABLY AT 8: JOEL RL PHELPS & THE DOWNER TRIO

Zebra Hunt, Former Utopia, Lazarus Clamp

Mon 15th Sep, 2014 MAX JURY

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 DIVINE SCHISM PRESENTS: PREGNANT (LONDON)

FLIGHTS OF HELIOS / LIMBO KIDS

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 DAMN VANDALS

Wolf Club Lunar Society

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 THE BATTLES OF WINTER

Glacials / Alphastate / GOLDBLOOMS

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ISAK'S ISLAND

Max Maguire & The Hearts of Romaine / Saturn Spires / Two Cartoons

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 SHINY DARKLY

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 CASUAL SEX

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 BLACK RIVER WILD

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 MOODOID

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 KINKAJOUS EP RELEASE PARTY AT SEBRIGHT ARMS (LONDON)

Mariama Unity, CHPLN and Krunzcahrt

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND

LEISURE + SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 FAINT LINES

Mother Of Billions / Chroma

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 STEALING SIGNS

Morning Hair / Jail

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 BY THE SEA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)