LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 1st Apr, 2015 EARMUSIC AT THE SEBRIGHT ARMS

EILIDH MCKELLAR // ZYGMUNT DAY // EVAWOLF // HARRY PANE

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 HERO FISHER

+ Fufanu

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 COUNCIL
  Cancelled

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 DATACAKE

Drive Exit, Don Chino, Magick Supermarket

Tue 7th Apr, 2015 TAMARĘBI

Charlotte Black and Jarell

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 INTI ROWLAND - ALBUM LAUNCH

Young Causeway + Lucy Cait

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 TRUST FUND

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 EKKOES

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 BEACH BABY

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 BLOCK PORTER PRESENTS JINGO

Buddha Pests, Homeless Billionaires, Samuel Idwal

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 RYLEY WALKER

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 CAPE CUB

ALBERT GOLD + SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 1st May, 2015 PERISCOPE VIEW

Pistol Kings, The Thrones

Sat 2nd May, 2015 MULETONE RECORDS PRESENTS MIRACULOUS MULE

+ MOUNTAIN OF LOVE + LEISURE TANK

Thu 7th May, 2015 HEAT

Fri 8th May, 2015 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH @ THE SEBRIGHT ARMS

Simon Stanley Ward, Running The Colour, The Golden Retrievers

Mon 11th May, 2015 JOHN JOSEPH BRILL

Wed 13th May, 2015 MARSICANS / CHEAP MEAT

Tue 19th May, 2015 SUN CLUB

View all Events » (First 20 shown)