LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 MY GREY HORSE

Maple Bee / Cook And The Case

Wed 6th Aug, 2014 LONGFELLOW

THE NEW UNION

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 NATHASSIA DEVINE

Sol Flare / NINA

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 BLOCK PORTER PROMOTIONS PRESENT: JINGO

Electric Discharge Machine, Long Teeth and Venezuelan Alien

Wed 13th Aug, 2014 WILLIAM TYLER
  Cancelled

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 BETTER CALL SAUL

Bad Names / Walk Upright / The Bay

Wed 20th Aug, 2014 LISBON

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 COURTLY LOVE

In Violet / Relics / Sheabou

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 BEFORE THE GOLD RUSH: UNDER THE INFLUENCE

Suburban Dirts, Blind Atlas, Ghost Town Showdown, Simon Stanley-Ward

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 STRANGEFRUIT

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 EMPATHY TEST

Ruane Maurice / DarkTrain / Blockhouse Bay

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 TRANSATLANTIC FAMILY BAND

Deaf Yeti

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 DAMNABLY AT 8: JOEL RL PHELPS & THE DOWNER TRIO

Zebra Hunt, Former Utopia, Lazarus Clamp

Mon 15th Sep, 2014 MAX JURY

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 DIVINE SCHISM PRESENTS: PREGNANT (LONDON)

FLIGHTS OF HELIOS / LIMBO KIDS

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 DAMN VANDALS

Wolf Club Lunar Society

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 THE BATTLES OF WINTER

Glacials / Alphastate

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ISAK'S ISLAND

Saturn Spires

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)