LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ISAK'S ISLAND

Max Maguire & The Hearts of Romaine / Saturn Spires / Two Cartoons

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 SHINY DARKLY

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 CASUAL SEX

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 BLACK RIVER WILD

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 MOODOID

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 KINKAJOUS EP RELEASE PARTY AT SEBRIGHT ARMS (LONDON)

Mariama Unity, CHPLN and Krunzcahrt

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 SLOW SKIES

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND

LEISURE + SEEDS & BONES

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 FAINT LINES

Mother Of Billions / Chroma

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 STEALING SIGNS

Morning Hair / Jail

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 KITTEN PYRAMID

Adam & Elvis, Cat Black and Special Guests...

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 ATTAQUE

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 BY THE SEA

The See See + Tear Talk

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 EEMIA

RKZ / Simpson

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 WALLIS BIRD

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 FALSE LIGHTS

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 NEXT TIME NATALIE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)