LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 20th Oct, 2014 SLOW SKIES

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 RUMOUR CUBES

+ WIDE SKIES + DALARO

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND

LEISURE + SEEDS & BONES

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 MOTHER OF BILLIONS

Tamisa / Faint Lines / Chroma

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 DRACULA LEGS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 KITTEN PYRAMID

Adam & Elvis, Cat Black and Special Guests...

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 UNKLE BOB

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 THE LOCAL PRESENTS JONATHAN BOULET

Goodnight Lenin

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 RALE

Heman Sheman / Glass City Vice / Victor And The Rain Dog

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 COMMUNIONS

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 THREE LAWS

Cheap Meat / Valentina Keys

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 ATTAQUE

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 BY THE SEA

The See See + Tear Talk

Mon 17th Nov, 2014 POST LOUIS

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 LILY MCKENZIE

RKZ / Littlejack / Simpson

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 SLOWGLASS

Cook And The Case / Big Mouse Tree House

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 HONNE

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 WALLIS BIRD

View all Events » (First 20 shown)