LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 18th Feb, 2016 THE BLACK TAMBOURINES

Wed 2nd Mar, 2016 LIFE

Mon 7th Mar, 2016 PROMISE AND THE MONSTER

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 FLOWERS

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 PENNYBLACKMUSIC PRESENTS...NICK GARRIE

Raf & O, Partisan Waves

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 TUSKA

WHITE GIANT + KEIANDRA

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 YOSSARIAN + MOMOTARO

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 WHISPERS & HURRICANES

MADAM (single launch), Robinplayschords, more TBC

Thu 31st Mar, 2016 ELIZA SHADDAD

Sun 10th Apr, 2016 AMANDA BERGMAN

Thu 2nd Jun, 2016 AIDAN KNIGHT