LONDON SEBRIGHT ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

31-35 COATE STREET LONDON E2 9AG

www.sebrightarms.co.uk

020 7729 0937

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 30th Jan, 2015 VITA AND THE VICIOUS

Tokyo Taboo

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 RöKKURRó

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 WIDE SKIES

KEEP BREATHING + SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 ISKENDER

Beach Violence

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 FLOWERS

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 YO ZUSHI ALBUM LAUNCH

Adam Beattie, Lazy Heart Parade

Mon 9th Feb, 2015 CRUSHED BEAKS

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 THE PUKES

UkePunk + Joy Killer + Compere The Love Doctor

Mon 16th Feb, 2015 TOUNDRA

plus support

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 LYDIA AINSWORTH

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 PARIS TEXAS

Calm For The Restless

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 TIGER MOTHS

Wojtek Godzisz

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 SUNS

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 SEA CHANGE

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 STREETS OF LAREDO

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 WE ARE THE CITY

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 CATS ON THE BEACH

Rude Intruder

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 JESSIE PIE & THE THORN, NOMAD FOLK, EMILIA CAIN-HERITAGE

Jessie Pie & The Thorn, NoMad Folk

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 R.SEILIOG

View all Events » (First 20 shown)