LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 22nd May, 2015 LAURENCE JONES/THE DELLA GRANTS

Sat 23rd May, 2015 FUNK NATION PRESENTS CANTALOOP

Weekend Sun

Tue 26th May, 2015 MCMAHON

Wed 27th May, 2015 TERRY REID

Thu 28th May, 2015 PETE MORTON

Fri 29th May, 2015 DR FEELGOOD

The Mentulls

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 ULI JON ROTH

The Ali Clinton Band

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 KIM RICHEY

Steve Folk

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 AYNSLEY LISTER

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 LIFESIGNS

Indigochild

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 THE DRUGSTORE COWBOYS

John Lewis

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 STEREOSONICS

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 MY BABY

Outwood woods country riders

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 NEON HEARTS

Budgie Smugglers

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 CLUBS

Fossa + Lacura

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 CLUBS

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 SLADE UK

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 7STOREYSOUL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)