LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Thu 2nd Jun, 2016


Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

Chris Conway

Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Tue 7th Jun, 2016


Wed 8th Jun, 2016

Chris Cleverley

Thu 9th Jun, 2016


Fri 10th Jun, 2016

The Barnstormers

Sun 12th Jun, 2016


Thu 16th Jun, 2016


Thu 16th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016

Ali Clinton
  Sold Out

Sat 18th Jun, 2016

Born Healer

Sun 19th Jun, 2016


Wed 22nd Jun, 2016


Thu 23rd Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016


Mon 27th Jun, 2016


Tue 28th Jun, 2016


Thu 30th Jun, 2016


Fri 1st Jul, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.