LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 MOTORHEADACHE/SAXONIZED

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 FORMAL WARNING
  Cancelled

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 JOE D'URSO & STONE CARAVAN

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 KEVIN MORBY (THE BABIES/WOODS)

+ guests

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 RACHEL NEWTON

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 FRED ZEPPELIN

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 ROXY MAGIC

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 ALUN PARRY

The Red Leicester Choir

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 MORE WARBLING FROM THE BUM & BEYOND

feat Steve Cartwright

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 KRIS DOLLIMORE

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 THE WILLOWS

Red Herrings + Hannah Sanders

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ALADDINSANE

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 SLADE UK

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 MATT ANDERSEN

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 RED SKY JULY

+ guests

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 GULP

Maia

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 BEN POOLE

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 JOHN OTWAY & WILD WILLY BARRETT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)