LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 29th Jan, 2015 RED DIRT SKINNERS

En Route

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE DTS

The Wang Dang Doodle

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 WHO'S WHO

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 CROW BLACK CHICKEN

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 STEVE CARTWRIGHT

The Ruby Doos

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 THE ELECTRIC SWING CIRCUS

Funk Soul Collective

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 THE MUSTANGS

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 THE WILL POUND BAND

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 SNOWAPPLE

Elysian

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 BLUES VALENTINE'S NIGHT: STRANGE BLUES

Polly

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 KENT DUCHAINE

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 MATT WOOSEY

James Cottriall

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 MAGIC TEAPOT PRESENTS WIRE

+ guests

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 MAGIC TEAPOT PRESENTS BRITISH SEA POWER

+ guests

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?

Thu 26th Feb, 2015 JIM MORAY

Rosie Hood

View all Events » (First 20 shown)