LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 19th Apr, 2015 SEAN WEBSTER BAND

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 BENJAMIN FOLKE THOMAS

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 MICHAEL CHAPMAN
  Cancelled

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 SALLY BARKER

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN PRESENTS THE GENTLE STORM

Stream Of Passion

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 FABIAN HOLLAND

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 KARA GRAINGER

Tue 28th Apr, 2015 RYAN BOLDT

Kacy & Clayton

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 BAND OF FRIENDS

Fri 1st May, 2015 THE PARADIMES

Sun 3rd May, 2015 SERPENTYNE

Mon 4th May, 2015 DAVE MACKAY GROUP

Tue 5th May, 2015 MAGIC TEAPOT PRESENTS THE LOVELY EGGS

+ Jesuscarfish + guests

Thu 7th May, 2015 CALE TYSON

Luke Tuchscherer + Luke Whittemore

Fri 8th May, 2015 VOODOO ROOM

Sun 10th May, 2015 MARTHA BEAN

Shadowplay + Guy Jones

Thu 14th May, 2015 THE YOUNG 'UNS

Paul McClure

Fri 15th May, 2015 STAX OF SOUL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)