LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 THE OLD DANCE SCHOOL

Michael Webster

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 ARTICLE + MAMMOTH + ONE4SIX2

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 GONG
  Cancelled

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 THE WATCH

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 NELL BRYDEN

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 JON ALLEN

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 OTIS GIBBS

Paul McClure

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 KIRK FLETCHER BAND

Katie bradley

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 BASKERY

Homeless Shakespeare

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 THE MARRAKESH EXPRESS

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 THE STRANGLER FIGS

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 SACK SABBATH + HI-ON MAIDEN

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 BEN WATT TRIO

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 RAY COOPER

Wes Finch

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 NICK HARPER

Sian Cross

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 LEATHERAT + ROZ BRUCE INFUSION

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 STRAIGHTEN OUT

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 BLACKBEARD'S TEA PARTY

Greenman Rising

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 MARIKA HACKMAN

+ guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)