LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 21st Dec, 2014 AC/DC UK

Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 MOJOHAND + MAMA DON'T ALLOW

Sat 27th Dec, 2014 KINGSIZE

Sun 28th Dec, 2014 KINGSIZE

Tue 30th Dec, 2014 SPECTACLE BURLESQUE

plus The Moonlights

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 AUSTRIAN STONES

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 KING PLEASURE AND THE BISCUIT BOYS
  Cancelled

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 BONFIRE RADICALS

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 RENEGADES (THIN LIZZY TRIBUTE)

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 RADIO CLASH

Budgie Smugglers

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 BLUEBIRD PARADE

Martha Bean

Wed 21st Jan, 2015 PORCHLIGHT SMOKER

Blueshine Brothers

Thu 29th Jan, 2015 RED DIRT SKINNERS

En Route

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE DTS

The Wang Dang Doodle

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 WHO'S WHO

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 THE MUSTANGS

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 THE WILL POUND BAND

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 SNOWAPPLE

Elysian

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 KENT DUCHAINE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)