LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 30th Jul, 2014 THE STRANGLER FIGS

Six Broken Sticks + Jesse Wright

Fri 1st Aug, 2014 BROTHERS GROOVE

Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 SLACK ALICE

Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 THE BLUEFIELDS

Roaming Son

Mon 4th Aug, 2014 ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER (FIERY FURNACES)

+ guests

Tue 5th Aug, 2014 LEON HENDRIX

Wed 6th Aug, 2014 STEVE PARKER

Red Herrings

Thu 7th Aug, 2014 THE 45S

The Della Grants

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 THE LEWIS HAMILTON BAND

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 SKAM

Furies

Sun 10th Aug, 2014 NISHE

Tue 12th Aug, 2014 STRANGE BLUES

The Outwoods County Riders

Thu 14th Aug, 2014 JEFFREY LEWIS AND THE JRAMS

Seth Faergolzia (Dufus)

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 FLEETWOOD BAC

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 NODDY'S PUNCTURE (ELP TRIBUTE)

Sun 17th Aug, 2014 THE ZZ TOPS

Tue 19th Aug, 2014 ELIZABETH CORNISH

Thu 21st Aug, 2014 GOODTIME RECORDINGS AND CREVAT RECORDS

The Pale Faces + Preacher and the Bear + The Mobbs + Snakeman 3

Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 SONGS IN THE KEY OF WONDER

View all Events » (First 20 shown)