LEICESTER THE MUSICIAN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CLYDE STREET LEICESTER LE1 2DE

www.themusicianpub.co.uk

0116 251 0080

Live music begins 30 minutes after the doors

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 THE WILLOWS

Red Herrings + Hannah Sanders

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ALADDINSANE

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 SLADE UK

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 MATT ANDERSEN

Sasha McVeigh

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 RED SKY JULY

+ guests

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 GULP

Maia

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 BEN POOLE

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 JOHN OTWAY & WILD WILLY BARRETT

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 THE NORMAN WATT-ROY BAND

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 MONKEY LOVE ALL DAYER

Dan Britton + Chris Conway + Strange Blues + The Dead Rockstars + GoldRay + The Moonlights

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 MISS 600 + KRISTYNA MYLES

Tue 14th Oct, 2014 SCOTT MATTHEWS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 ERLAND & THE CARNIVAL

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS

+ guests

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 GERRY MCAVOY'S BAND OF FRIENDS

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 MICK PINI BAND

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 LUKE DANIELS

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 THE OLD DANCE SCHOOL

Michael Webster

View all Events » (First 20 shown)