DURHAM OLD CINEMA LAUNDERETTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

38 MARSHALL TERRACE GILESGATE MOOR DURHAM DH1 2HX

www.oldcinemalaunderette.com

01913841412

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 FLOSSIE MALAVIALLE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 LAISH (DANIEL GREEN) - SOLO £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Thu 1st May, 2014 SARAH GILLESPIE WITH BEN BASTIN & KIT DOWNES £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 2nd May, 2014 MAZ O'CONNOR £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Fri 9th May, 2014 HADDO FEATURING WILL & NICKY POUND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 12th May, 2014 CAHALEN MORRISON & ELI WEST £17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70   Cancelled
Fri 16th May, 2014 DAVID RYBKA (VICTORIAN DAD) £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 23rd May, 2014 THE FUTURE PRESENTS 'THE SECRET LIFE OF YOU AND ME' BY LOWRI EVANS (PLAY) £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 24th May, 2014 RACHEL RIES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 30th May, 2014 GIBB & LUCAS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 BEN MARWOOD £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 MY DARLING CLEMENTINE £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 13th Jun, 2014 BLACKHEART £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 20th Jun, 2014 CATHERINE FEENY £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 11th Jul, 2014 EWAN MCLELLAN £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Mon 11th Aug, 2014 MARTIN CARTHY £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 MARTIN STEPHENSON £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 JESS MORGAN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 JEZ LOWE £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 14th Nov, 2014 HENRY PRIESTMAN £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
View all Events » (First 20 shown)