DURHAM OLD CINEMA LAUNDERETTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

38 MARSHALL TERRACE GILESGATE MOOR DURHAM DH1 2HX

www.oldcinemalaunderette.com

01913841412

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 27th Feb, 2015 HANK WANGFORD (HANK 'N' BRAD)

Ethan Ash

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 ANGE HARDY

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 ADAM HOLMES & THE EMBERS

Hannah Sanders

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 MARTIN SIMPSON

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 MARTHA TILSTON

Nathan Ball

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 LAURA MOODY

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 WILL POUND (SOLO)

Fri 8th May, 2015 MAZ O'CONNOR

Sat 9th May, 2015 LISA KNAPP (SOLO)

Inti Rowland

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 JOHN SPIERS (BELLOWHEAD)

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 JOSIENNE CLARKE & BEN WALKER

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 THE WILSON FAMILY

Cath & Phil Tyler

Fri 13th Nov, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 KRIS DOLLIMORE (DEL AMITRI)