BIRMINGHAM THE RED LION KINGS HEATH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

VICARAGE ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7LY

www.emberinns.co.uk/theredlionkingsheath/

0121 4442803

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 14th Jan, 2015 PHIL BEER

Wed 21st Jan, 2015 MEGSON

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 THE ACOUSTIC STRAWBS

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 SALLY BARKER

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 EDWINA HAYES & ROSALIE DEIGHTON

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 BELINDA O'HOOLEY & JIM BOYES

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 THE ALCHEMY DUO
  Cancelled

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 THE BONFIRE RADICALS

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 PETE COE

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 BARLUATH

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 ANDY IRVINE

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 THE JAMES BROTHERS

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 JULIE FELIX

Wed 13th May, 2015 THE YOUNG’UNS

Wed 20th May, 2015 CHRIS & KELLIE WHILE