BIRMINGHAM THE RED LION KINGS HEATH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

VICARAGE ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7LY

www.emberinns.co.uk/theredlionkingsheath/

0121 4442803

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 26th Nov, 2014 MERRY HELL

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 A VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 MARTIN SIMPSON

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 MAD JOCKS AND ENGLISHMEN

Wed 14th Jan, 2015 PHIL BEER

Wed 21st Jan, 2015 MEGSON

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 THE ACOUSTIC STRAWBS

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 SALLY BARKER

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 EDWINA HAYES & ROSALIE DEIGHTON

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 BELINDA O’HOOLEY & TOM BOYES

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 THE ALCHEMY DUO

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 PETE COE

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 BARLUATH

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 ANDY IRVINE

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 THE JAMES FAGAN BROTHERS

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 JULIE FELIX

View all Events » (First 20 shown)