WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 6th Feb, 2015 THE STEVE CRADDOCK BAND

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 U2 TRIBUTE
  Cancelled

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 RATTLESNAKE JAKE

Thu 26th Feb, 2015 MIKE PETERS STRENGTH TOUR 2015

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE TREVOR BURTON BAND

Miss Led

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE TREVOR BURTON BAND
EARLY BIRD

Miss Led

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 JON GOMM

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 FRED ZEPPELIN

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 ETHAN ASH

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 UNDERCOVER HIPPY

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 MATT WOOSEY

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 ESPERI

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 POLICED