WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 30th May, 2015 DAS SEXY CLAP

Hipflask Virgins, Time Of The Mouth

Sun 31st May, 2015 LOCK AND KEY

Boxkite, Carving A Giant, Fractures

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 SMOKESTACK

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND + SUPPORT

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 OAS-IS

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 GROUNDHOG DAZE

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 LARRY MILLER

Sun 28th Jun, 2015 SARAH JANE SCOUTEN

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 SALAD DAYS FILM SCREENING

Sat 18th Jul, 2015 GREEN HAZE (GREEN DAY TRIBUTE)

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 OFF WITH THEIR HEADS + SUPPORT
  Cancelled

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 RANDOM HAND + SUPPORT

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 GARY MOORE LEGACY

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 HAWKLORDS