WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 28th Mar, 2015 GLAMBUSTER

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 POLICED

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 THE OFFICIAL RECEIVERS

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 CREEPER

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 HANGING TREE

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 RIFF RAFF & DIZZY LIZZY

Sat 2nd May, 2015 LAURENCE JONES

The Rainbreakers

Sun 10th May, 2015 WHETHERMAN

Rita Payne

Thu 21st May, 2015 GAZ BROOKFIELD

Sun 24th May, 2015 THE MACHINE BREAKERS

The Pete Watkins Originals

Sun 31st May, 2015 LOCK AND KEY

Boxkite, Carving A Giant, Fractures

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND + SUPPORT

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 OAS-IS

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 GARY MOORE LEGACY