WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Sat 30th Apr, 2016


Sat 7th May, 2016

  Cancelled

Mon 9th May, 2016


Fri 13th May, 2016


Sat 14th May, 2016

Danger Trains & The Rogues

Thu 19th May, 2016


Fri 20th May, 2016


Sat 21st May, 2016


Thu 26th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Sat 11th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016


Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

+ Support

Fri 24th Jun, 2016


Sat 25th Jun, 2016


Sat 16th Jul, 2016


Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Black Light Secret

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.