WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 BROOM BEZZUMS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 BROOM BEZZUMS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   EARLY BIRD
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 HANNAH DALLAS AND THE BUTTON DOWN SOULS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 STUNTDOG £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 Les Trunkwell
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 DEXYS BOOTLEG RUNNERS (DEXYS MIDNIGHT RUNNERS TRIBUTE) £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 THE MERCY HOUSE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 ABDOUJAPAROV £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Skewwhiff
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 ROXY MAGIC £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 7th Sep, 2014 GAZ BROOKFIELD £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 7th Sep, 2014 GAZ BROOKFIELD £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   EARLY BIRD
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 OZZBEST (OZZY TRIBUTE) £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 OZZBEST (OZZY TRIBUTE) £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   EARLY BIRD
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE ZZ TOPS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sat 11th Oct, 2014 REBEL REBEL £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 11th Oct, 2014 REBEL REBEL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   EARLY BIRD
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 JAMES APOLLO £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 JAMES APOLLO £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30   EARLY BIRD
Sat 18th Oct, 2014 GUNS OR ROSES £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 18th Oct, 2014 GUNS OR ROSES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   EARLY BIRD
Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CHRIS SLADES TIMELINE £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
View all Events » (First 20 shown)