WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 LAURENCE JONES BAND

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 PINK FAIRIES

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE ZZ TOPS

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 VIRGIL & THE ACCELERATORS

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 KEITH THOMPSON BLUES BAND

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 REBEL REBEL

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 REBEL REBEL
EARLY BIRD

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 JAMES APOLLO

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 JAMES APOLLO
EARLY BIRD

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 REMI HARRIS TRIO

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 GUNS OR ROSES

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 GUNS OR ROSES
EARLY BIRD

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 JOHN DENTON'S ALBUM LAUNCH

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 CHRIS SLADES TIMELINE

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 THE OFFICIAL RECEIVERS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 HAWKLORDS

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 HIGHER ON MAIDEN

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 HIGHER ON MAIDEN
EARLY BIRD

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 HOWARD MARKS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)