WORCESTER MARR'S BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

12 PIERPOINT STREET WORCESTER WR1 1TA

www.marrsbar.co.uk

01905 613336

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 2nd May, 2015 LAURENCE JONES

The Rainbreakers

Sun 10th May, 2015 WHETHERMAN

Rita Payne

Fri 15th May, 2015 ERNIE CHATTAWAY MEMORIAL GIG

Thu 21st May, 2015 GAZ BROOKFIELD

Ethan Ash and Connor Maher

Fri 22nd May, 2015 BEAT IT! FESTIVAL

Sun 24th May, 2015 THE MACHINE BREAKERS

The Pete Watkins Originals

Sun 31st May, 2015 LOCK AND KEY

Boxkite, Carving A Giant, Fractures

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND + SUPPORT

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 OAS-IS

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 GROUNDHOG DAZE

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 OFF WITH THEIR HEADS + SUPPORT

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 RANDOM HAND + SUPPORT

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 GARY MOORE LEGACY