FARNCOMBE ST JOHN'S CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

ST JOHN'S STREET FARNCOMBE SURREY GU7 3EH

www.farncombe.org.uk/

01483 421520

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 STACKRIDGE + SPECIAL GUEST ROXANNE DE BASTION £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 9th May, 2014 BLACK AKA COLIN VEARNCOMBE + SPECIAL GUEST, DAGNY £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Sat 24th May, 2014 TIR NA NOG + SPECIAL GUESTS THE PORTRAITS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 DANI WILDE & TODD SHARPVILLE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 EVE SELIS + SPECIAL GUESTS BERKLEY HART £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Thu 21st Aug, 2014 KOKOMO £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 STILLMARILLION - THE FISH-ERA MARILLION TRIBUTE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 AN EVENING WITH BEVERLEY CRAVEN £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 21st Nov, 2014 JULIA FORDHAM - PORCELAIN 25 £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
Fri 5th Dec, 2014 ANY COLOUR YOU LIKE - THE PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20