FARNCOMBE ST JOHN'S CHURCH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

ST JOHN'S STREET FARNCOMBE SURREY GU7 3EH

www.farncombe.org.uk/

01483 421520

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 10th Apr, 2015 STEVE HOWE

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 HAT FITZ AND CARA
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 CURVED AIR

Thu 28th May, 2015 SLAID CLEAVES

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 BABAJACK + SPECIAL GUESTS, REED MAXFIELD
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 ANTONIO FORCIONE

in aid of Trinity Trust Team

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 ANTONIO FORCIONE
EARLY BIRD

in aid of Trinity Trust Team

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 TOM RUSSELL

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 TOM RUSSELL
EARLY BIRD

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 TOM RUSSELL

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 TOM RUSSELL
EARLY BIRD

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 VONDA SHEPARD - LIVE IN CONCERT

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 SLIM CHANCE PLAY THE MUSIC OF RONNIE LANE
EARLYBIRD TICKETS

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 KOKOMO

View all Events » (First 20 shown)