The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in Yorkshire
(21 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

YORK SCREENING: JOURNEY OF A FREEDOM FIGHTER

YORK: The Fleeting Arms
Thu 30th Apr, 2015, 9.30PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
12 tickets available

MC COMEDY AT THE RED LION

SHEFFIELD: The Red Lion
Fri 1st May, 2015, Doors 7.30pm, show 8pm.

£3.64 + £0.36 Booking fee = £4.00

Tickets on sale from
Tuesday 28th April 12:00pm

SQUARE HOLE COMEDY AT THE RED DEER

SHEFFIELD: The Red Deer
Mon 11th May, 2015, Doors 7.30pm, show 8pm.

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

THE BOTS

LEEDS: The Brudenell Social Club
Mon 18th May, 2015, 7:30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

FAF COMEDY PRESENTS......ARCHIE KELLY

HALIFAX: The Moorlands Inn
Fri 22nd May, 2015, Doors open 8pm show starts 830pm
Joe Bromehead

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
tickets are available

LIVE IN ROTHERHAM: ED TUDOR POLE IS BACK IN TOWN.

ROTHERHAM: The Cutlers Arms
Sun 7th Jun, 2015, Doors 5:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
30 tickets available

FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

SHEFFIELD : The Venue
Fri 12th Jun, 2015, 7pm doors 9pm show

£2.50 + £0.25 Booking fee = £2.75
tickets are available

BATTLE OF THE BANDS

SELBY: Town Hall
Sat 13th Jun, 2015, Doors 7:15pm, First Band 7:45pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

THE WINTER PASSING + KAMIKAZE GIRLS

LEEDS: Brudenell Social Club
Thu 18th Jun, 2015, 7.30pm
Playlounge

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

FRAN SMITH

LEEDS: Oporto
Tue 23rd Jun, 2015, Doors open 7.00pm / show starts 7.30pm
+ special guests HEIR and A FIRM OF POETS

  1 2 3 next